Submit Your Event

FEATURED EVENTS

NYC Autumn Wine Festival

Saturday November 18, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

featured

Brooklyn Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival: Fall Edition

November 11, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday November 4, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

New Jersey Harvest Wine Festival

Friday November 3, 2017 - 7:00-10:00 PM General Admission
6:00 PM Premium Early Access Ticket

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 28, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 21, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 14, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Toast of France Wine Tasting

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 1:00 - 5:00 PM

featured

17th Annual Oktoberfest

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00 - 9:00 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 7, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 16, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 9, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Hudson Valley Wine and Food Fest

September 9 & 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 2, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday August 26, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Spyro Gyra

presented by Citi

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Smash Bash: A Celebration of Tennis co-hosted by 2017 Wimbledon Champion Garbiñe Muguruza!

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00 – 9:00 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday August 19, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Meet The Winemaker, Taste The Wines: Palmer Vineyards

Saturday August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Vincent Ingala

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Harvest East End

August 5, 2017 - 2:00 PM VIP
3:00-7:00 PM General Admission

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Alex Bugnon, with special guest Marc Antoine

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Mandela Day Celebration

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM

featured
Show More Events

ARTICLES

September 19, 2017

What’s A Corked Wine?

September 13, 2017

The Wines of China

September 7, 2017

Best Bubbly for Your Buck!

August 25, 2017

The Pinot Noirs of Oregon

April 12, 2017

What are Tannins?

Show More Articles

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

MORE EVENTS