Submit Your Event

FEATURED EVENTS

2018 NYC Winter Wine Festival

Saturday March 10, 2018 - Two Sessions:
--> 3:00 to 6:00pm
--> 8:00 to 11:00pm

featured

Taste VIP

Annual Membership - Receive:
(i) 2 Complimentary Tickets
(ii) 20% Universal Discount
(iii) Gift Membership Option
(iv) Referral Bonuses
(v) Members Only Events

featured

Wreath Fineries at the Wineries!

Saturday November 18, 2017 - 10 AM - 5 PM
3 consecutive weekends
November - December

featured

NYC Autumn Wine Festival

Saturday November 18, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

featured

Brooklyn Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival: Fall Edition

November 11, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

featured

Chef’s Social Club Featuring Louis Roederer Cristal

Wed., November 8, 2017 - 7 PM

featured

Celebrate New York Wine & Food

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday November 4, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 28, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 21, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 14, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Toast of France Wine Tasting

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 1:00 - 5:00 PM

featured

17th Annual Oktoberfest

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00 - 9:00 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday October 7, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 16, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 9, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Hudson Valley Wine and Food Fest

September 9 & 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 2, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday August 26, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Spyro Gyra

presented by Citi

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Smash Bash: A Celebration of Tennis co-hosted by 2017 Wimbledon Champion Garbiñe Muguruza!

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00 – 9:00 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday August 19, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Meet The Winemaker, Taste The Wines: Palmer Vineyards

Saturday August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

featured
Show More Events

ARTICLES

October 18, 2017

FAQ about Varietals

October 11, 2017

So, What’s A Varietal?

September 19, 2017

What’s A Corked Wine?

September 13, 2017

The Wines of China

September 7, 2017

Best Bubbly for Your Buck!

August 25, 2017

The Pinot Noirs of Oregon

Show More Articles

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

MORE EVENTS