Submit Your Event

FEATURED EVENTS

Brooklyn Crush: Fall Edition

November 10, 2018 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM

featured

NYC Autumn Wine Festival

October 20, 2018 - Two Sessions:
--> 2:00 to 5:00pm
--> 7:00 to 10:00pm

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 8 - depart NYC 9:15 AM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 1 - depart NYC 9:15 AM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Vincent Ingala and Lindsey Webster

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 7:00 PM showtime

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, August 25 - depart NYC 9:15 AM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: David Benoit and Marc Antoine

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00 PM showtime

featured

Smash Bash: A Celebration of Tennis featuring Garbiñe Muguruza

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:30-8:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country *Special Deal* $75 ticket

Sunday, August 19 - depart NYC 9:15 AM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Jeff Lorber Fusion

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:00 PM showtime

featured

Summer Rose and Bubbly Fest

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Afternoon Session: 12:00-3:00pm
Evening Session: 4:00-7:00pm

featured

A Midsummer Night’s Soiree

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Peter White

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00 PM showtime

featured

Rootstock Burgundy’s Music, Wine and Food Festival

July 13, 2018 - 3 days and nights

featured

North Fork Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival

Saturday June 23, 2018 - Afternoon Session: 12:00-3:00pm
Evening Session: 4:00-7:00pm

featured

Adirondack Wine & Food Festival

June 23, 2018 | 11AM – 6PM
June 24, 2018 | 11AM – 5PM -

featured

Perrine and Château Miraval present Fête de la Musique

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:30 – 8:30 PM

featured

Gold Coast Summers Music and Wine Festival

June 16 and 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM

featured

Bounty of the Hudson Wine & Food Festival

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

featured

Celebrity Chef Dinner at Alba Vineyard

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Michelin-Starred Chef Michael White

featured

Big Apple Zinfandel Experience
powered by ZAP

Wednesday June 6, 2018 - Early Access: 5:30pm to 8pm
General Admission: 6pm to 8pm

featured

Dan’s Rosé Soirée

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:30-8:00 PM
VIP After Party 8:00-10:00 PM

featured

OPENING DAY – New York Polo Series at Bethpage Polo at the Park

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

featured

Brooklyn Crush: Spring Edition

May 12, 2018 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM

featured

Wines & Bites Weekend!

April 21 and 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

featured
Show More Events

ARTICLES

July 10, 2018

7 Finger Lakes Wineries

More Articles

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

MORE EVENTS