Submit Your Event

FEATURED EVENTS

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, November 17 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Wreath Fineries at the Wineries

November 17-18
December 1-2
December 8-9 -
10 AM - 5 PM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, November 10 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Brooklyn Crush: Fall Edition

November 10, 2018 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, November 3 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 27 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 20 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

VIP Rose & Bubbly Suite at NYC Autumn Wine Festival

October 20, 2018 - Two Sessions:
--> 1:00 to 5:00pm
--> 6:00 to 10:00pm

featured

NYC Autumn Wine Festival

October 20, 2018 - Two Sessions:
--> 2:00 to 5:00pm
--> 7:00 to 10:00pm

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country (Sunday)

Sunday, October 14 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 13 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 6 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 29 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 22 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 15 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 8 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 1 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Vincent Ingala and Lindsey Webster

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 7:00 PM showtime

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, August 25 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Jazz in the Vines: David Benoit and Marc Antoine

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00 PM showtime

featured

Smash Bash: A Celebration of Tennis featuring Garbiñe Muguruza

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:30-8:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country *Special Deal* $75 ticket

Sunday, August 19 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Jeff Lorber Fusion

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:00 PM showtime

featured

Summer Rose and Bubbly Fest

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Afternoon Session: 12:00-3:00pm
Evening Session: 4:00-7:00pm

featured

A Midsummer Night’s Soiree

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM

featured
Show More Events

ARTICLES

More Articles

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

MORE EVENTS