Submit Your Event

FEATURED EVENTS

NYC Winter Wine Festival

March 9, 2019 - Two Sessions:
--> 3:00 to 6:00pm
--> 8:00 to 11:00pm

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, November 17 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Wreath Fineries at the Wineries

November 17-18
December 1-2
December 8-9 -
10 AM - 5 PM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, November 10 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Brooklyn Crush: Fall Edition

November 10, 2018 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, November 3 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Women’s Wine Dinner: The Vine, The Wine & The Cuisine

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00 PM

featured

Introduction to Wine: A Comprehensive Series Demystifying the World of Wine

Oct 28 thru Dec 2
(4 sessions) -
1:30-3:30PM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 27 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

A Taste of Two Legends: Morton’s The Steakhouse 40th Anniversary Wine Dinner

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 6:30 PM

featured

Perrine presents Diwali: India’s Festival of Lights

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:30 - 8:30 PM

featured

Annual Wine Gala – Wines of Macedonia

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 20 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

VIP Rose & Bubbly Suite at NYC Autumn Wine Festival

October 20, 2018 - Two Sessions:
--> 1:00 to 5:00pm
--> 6:00 to 10:00pm

featured

NYC Autumn Wine Festival

October 20, 2018 - Two Sessions:
--> 2:00 to 5:00pm
--> 7:00 to 10:00pm

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country (Sunday)

Sunday, October 14 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 13 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Sonoma in the City: Dinner with Chef Charlie Palmer & Williams Selyem Wines

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30 PM – 10:00 PM

featured

Great Sherry Tasting: New York

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00-10:00 PM

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, October 6 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 29 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 22 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 15 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 8 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured

Day Trip to Wine Country

Saturday, September 1 - depart NYC 9:00 AM sharp

featured
Show More Events

ARTICLES

More Articles

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

MORE EVENTS