Submit Your Event

FEATURED EVENTS

NYC Autumn Wine Festival

Saturday November 18, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

featured

Brooklyn Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival: Fall Edition

November 11, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

featured

New Jersey Harvest Wine Festival

Friday November 3, 2017 - 7:00-10:00 PM General Admission
6:00 PM Premium Early Access Ticket

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 16, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 9, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Hudson Valley Wine and Food Fest

September 9 & 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday September 2, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday August 26, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Spyro Gyra

presented by Citi

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Smash Bash: A Celebration of Tennis co-hosted by 2017 Wimbledon Champion Garbiñe Muguruza!

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00 – 9:00 PM

featured

Day Trip To Wine Country

Saturday August 19, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

featured

Meet The Winemaker, Taste The Wines: Palmer Vineyards

Saturday August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Vincent Ingala

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Harvest East End

August 5, 2017 - 2:00 PM VIP
3:00-7:00 PM General Admission

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Alex Bugnon, with special guest Marc Antoine

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Mandela Day Celebration

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM

featured

90+ Cellars Presents Rosé on the Water NYC 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30-9:30pm

featured

Rose Tasting and Food Pairing at Jamesport Manor and Orchard

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 4:00pm 7:00pm

featured

North Fork Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival

Saturday June 24, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 12:00-3:00pm
Evening Session: 4:00-7:00pm

featured

Fête de La Musique Featuring Whispering Angel Rosé

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:00 – 9:00 PM

featured

Riesling Without Borders – A Noble Grape for Noble Causes

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:30 - 11:00 PM

featured

Bounty of the Hudson Wine & Food Festival

Saturday & Sunday, June 10 & 11 2017 - 12:00 - 5:00 PM

featured

Big Apple Zinfandel Experience
powered by ZAP

Wednesday June 7, 2017 - 7pm to 10pm

featured
Show More Events

ARTICLES

April 12, 2017

What are Tannins?

March 15, 2017

What is Gruner Veltliner?

Show More Articles

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

MORE EVENTS