Submit Your Event

FEATURED EVENTS

NYC Autumn Wine Festival

Saturday November 18, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
Evening Session 7:00 - 10:00 PM
Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

featured

Hudson Valley Wine and Food Fest

September 9 & 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Spyro Gyra

presented by Citipass

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Meet The Winemaker, Taste The Wines: Palmer Vineyards

Saturday August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Vincent Ingala

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Harvest East End

August 5, 2017 - 2:00 PM VIP
3:00-7:00 PM General Admission

featured

Jazz in the Vines: Alex Bugnon, with special guest Marc Antoine

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM showtime
Round Trip Bus Available from NYC

featured

Mandela Day Celebration

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM

featured

90+ Cellars Presents Rosé on the Water NYC 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30-9:30pm

featured

Rose Tasting and Food Pairing at Jamesport Manor and Orchard

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 4:00pm 7:00pm

featured

North Fork Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival

Saturday June 24, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 12:00-3:00pm
Evening Session: 4:00-7:00pm

featured

Fête de La Musique Featuring Whispering Angel Rosé

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:00 – 9:00 PM

featured

Riesling Without Borders – A Noble Grape for Noble Causes

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:30 - 11:00 PM

featured

Bounty of the Hudson Wine & Food Festival

Saturday & Sunday, June 10 & 11 2017 - 12:00 - 5:00 PM

featured

Big Apple Zinfandel Experience
powered by ZAP

Wednesday June 7, 2017 - 7pm to 10pm

featured

Rose Soiree

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00 - 8:00 PM

featured

White + Rosé Wines from the Rhône Valley

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM

featured

Rhône Valley Winemakers Dinner

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00 PM

featured

Rhône Valley Winemakers Dinner

Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM

featured

Red Wine from the Rhône Valley

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 2:00 PM

featured

Brooklyn Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival: Spring Edition

Premium Early Access begins 1 hour before listed times

Saturday May 13, 2017 - Afternoon Session: 3:00-6:00 PM
Evening Session 8:00-11:00 PM

featured

Wine on Wheels Grand Tasting & Silent Auction

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM

featured

Swiss Wine Valais Loves Manhattan

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00-9:00 PM

featured

NY State of Rose

Thursday April 27, 2017 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM

featured

Discover Your Style of Wine

Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
2:00-4:00 PM

featured
Show More Events

ARTICLES

April 12, 2017

What are Tannins?

March 15, 2017

What is Gruner Veltliner?

February 23, 2017

Class Up Your Fast Food Dinner

Show More Articles

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

MORE EVENTS